## Advance Neonatal Ventilation Workshop Program

Date: - 07-03-2025 Venue: - AIIMS Patna

Registration & Breakfast	8:30 AM – 9:00 AM		
Inauguration	9:00	9:00 AM – 9:30 AM	
Topic	Time		Speaker
Non-Invasive Ventilation	9:30 AM – 10:15 AM		Dr. Rameshwar Prasad
Lung Protective Ventilation	10:15 AM – 10:45 AM		Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Break time	15 minutes		
Disease Specific Ventilation	11: 00 AM – 11:30 AM		Dr. Bhabesh Kant Chowdhry
ABG	11:30 AM – 12:00 AM		Dr. Saroj Kumar
Acute deterioration on Ventilation and weaning	12:00 AM – 12:30 PM		Dr. Rakesh Sharma
Ask from expert	12.30-12.45 pm		All Faculties
LUNCH	12:45PM – 1:30 PM		
WORKSTATION 45 minutes each			
Non-Invasive ventilation (CPAP, HFNC & NIV)		Dr. Rameshwar Prasad, Dr. Rakesh Sharma, Dr. Pawan	
Invasive Ventilation setting & Knobology		Dr. Saroj Kumar, Dr. Richie Dalai, Dr. Sudipta Sahoo	
Pulmonary graphics + HFO		Dr. Rajesh Kumar + Dr. Sourabh Kumar	
Interface + Humidification		Dr. Bhabesh Kant Chowdhry, Dr. Keshav Kumar Pathak	
Feedback and certificate		4:30 – 5.00 pm	

Seat limit: **30.** Seats are limited and based on first come first serve basis

Registration fees for the workshop: 2000 rupees in account of Bihar Pedicon.

Once register please send your name, mobile no., email and payment detail to Dr Bhabesh kant Chowdhry on what's up no. 7871592369

## Bihar Pedicon registration is mandatory.

Faculties for workshop:

- 1. Dr Rajesh Kumar DM Neonatology, Chief Neonatologist and Director Rani children hospital, Ranchi
- 2. Dr Saroj Kumar Associate Professor Dept of Pediatrics NMCH Patna
- 3. Dr Rakesh Sharma MD, Associate Professor, Dept of Pediatrics, PMCH Patna
- 4. Dr Bhabesh Kant Chowdhry, DrNB Neonatology, Associate Professor, Dept of Neonatology, AIIMS Patna
- 5. Dr Rameshwar Prasad DM Neonatology Associate Professor, Dept of Neonatology, AIIMS
- 6. Dr Sourabh Kumar DM Neonatology Assistant Professor, Dept of Neonatology, AIIMS
- 7. Dr. Keshav Kumar Pathak DM Neonatology Assistant Professor, Dept of Neonatology, AIIMS
- 8. Dr. Richie Dalai DM Neonatology Assistant Professor, Dept of Neonatology, AIIMS
- 9. Dr. Sudipta Sahoo DM Neonatology Resident, Dept of Neonatology, AIIMS
- 10. Dr Pawan Kumar Post-doctoral fellow in pediatric critical care, AIIMS Patna

## COME, CONQUER AND CONTRIBUTE FOR BETTERMENT OF SOCIETY- DR BHABESH KANT CHOWDHRY